Events & Activities

Flat View
Sunday, July 14, 2024
June 2023

Sunday, June 04, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 4 Jun, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 07, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 7 Jun, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 11 Jun, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 14 Jun, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 18 Jun, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 21 Jun, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 25 Jun, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 28 Jun, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Search Calendar