Events & Activities

Flat View
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Sunday, October 02, 2011

Morning Worship with communion (-)

Morning worship service at the Church, with holy communion.

Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 5 Oct, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, October 06, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, October 09, 2011

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Monday, October 10, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 12 Oct, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 19 Oct, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship at the Church.

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 26 Oct, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Search Calendar