Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9
Series: Sermons
Sermon for All Saints' Day
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Passage: James 5:13-20
Series: Sermons
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Series: Sermons
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Passage: James 3:1-12
Series: Sermons
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Passage: James 1:17-27
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
167th Church Anniversary
Sun, May 24, 2015
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Pentecost
Powered by: truthengaged