Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 26, 2019
Sun, May 19, 2019
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 12, 2019
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 05, 2019
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Series: Sermons
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Series: Sermons
A sermon for Easter Day
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Series: Sermons
A homily/reflection for Good Friday
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:28-42
Series: Sermons
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: John 12:1-8
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Series: Sermons
Powered by: truthengaged