Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: Luke 10:17-20
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-8:3
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: John 16:12-15
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins 2 secs
Sermon for Trinity Sunday
Sun, May 15, 2016
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Series: Sermons
A story sermon on the "Parable of the Prodigal Son"
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Fri, Dec 25, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:1-16
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Christmas Day
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Passage: John 18:33-37
Series: Sermons
Powered by: truthengaged