Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Series: Sermons
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Luke 17:5-10
Series: Sermons
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Series: Sermons
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Series: Sermons
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Passage: Luke 10:17-20
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Luke 9:51-62
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-8:3
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:1-10
Series: Sermons
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: John 16:12-15
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins 2 secs
Sermon for Trinity Sunday
Powered by: truthengaged