Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 22, 2022
Passage: Acts 16:6-15
Series: Sermons
Duration: 11 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 15, 2022
Passage: Acts 11:1-18
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 08, 2022
Passage: Acts 9:32-43
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 50 secs
Sun, May 01, 2022
Passage: Acts 9:1-18
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 31 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Passage: Acts 5:27-42
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2022
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Series: Sermons
A sermon for Easter Day
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Passage: Luke 19:28-42
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 39 secs
Sun, Apr 03, 2022
Series: Sermons
Duration: 11 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 5 secs
Powered by: truthengaged