Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 45 secs
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Passage: James 5:13-20
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins 8 secs
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Passage: James 3:1-12
Series: Sermons
Duration: 14 mins 38 secs
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Series: Sermons
Duration: 12 mins 41 secs
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Passage: James 1:17-27
Series: Sermons
Duration: 13 mins 58 secs
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Passage: John 6:60-69
Series: Sermons
Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
Powered by: truthengaged