Events & Activities

Flat View
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
February 2011

Wednesday, February 02, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 2 Feb, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, February 03, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Wednesday, February 09, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 9 Feb, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Monday, February 14, 2011

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 16 Feb, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 23 Feb, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Search Calendar