Events & Activities

Flat View
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
January 2011

Wednesday, January 05, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 5 Jan, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 06, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, January 09, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 12 Jan, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 19 Jan, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 26 Jan, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Search Calendar