Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 13 Dec, 2010 - Sun. 19 Dec, 2010

Monday, December 13, 2010

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Open Church (Wed. 15 Dec, 2010 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, December 17, 2010

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 18, 2010

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, December 19, 2010

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar