Events & Activities

Flat View
Sunday, November 17, 2019
January 2012

Sunday, January 01, 2012

Morning Worship with communion (-)

Morning worship service at the Church, with holy communion.

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Open Church (Wed. 4 Jan, 2012 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 05, 2012

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, January 08, 2012

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Open Church (Wed. 11 Jan, 2012 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Open Church (Wed. 18 Jan, 2012 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship at the Church.

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Open Church (Wed. 25 Jan, 2012 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Search Calendar