Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Easter Day
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: Luke 19:28-42
Series: Sermons
Sermon for "Palm" Sunday
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Passage: John 12:1-8
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Series: Sermons
A story sermon on the "Parable of the Prodigal Son"
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Series: Sermons
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Series: Sermons
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:41-52
Series: Sermons
Fri, Dec 25, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:1-16
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Christmas Day
Powered by: truthengaged