Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 - Sun. 19 Jun, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 15 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 17, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Search Calendar