Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 6 Jun, 2022 - Sun. 12 Jun, 2022

Monday, June 06, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 8 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, June 09, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 10, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 11, 2022

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 12 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Search Calendar