Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 26 Dec, 2011 - Sun. 1 Jan, 2012

Monday, December 26, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 28 Dec, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, December 30, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 31, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, January 01, 2012

Morning Worship with communion (-)

Morning worship service at the Church, with holy communion.

Search Calendar