Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 19 Dec, 2011 - Sun. 25 Dec, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 21 Dec, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, December 23, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 24, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Christmas Day service (-)

Christmas Day service

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship at the Church.

Search Calendar