Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 5 Dec, 2011 - Sun. 11 Dec, 2011

Monday, December 05, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 7 Dec, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, December 08, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, December 09, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 10, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Morning Worship (-)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Search Calendar