Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 14 Nov, 2011 - Sun. 20 Nov, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 16 Nov, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, November 18, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 19, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Search Calendar