Events & Activities

Flat View
Saturday, April 20, 2024
December 2023

Sunday, December 03, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 3 Dec, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, December 06, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 6 Dec, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 10 Dec, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 13 Dec, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 17 Dec, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 20 Dec, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 24 Dec, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Monday, December 25, 2023

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Open Church (Wed. 27 Dec, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Morning Worship (Sun. 31 Dec, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Search Calendar