Events & Activities

Flat View
Wednesday, February 08, 2023
September 2022

Sunday, September 04, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 7 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 11 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 14 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 18 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 21 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 28 Sep, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Search Calendar