Events & Activities

Flat View
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
August 2022

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 3 Aug, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 7 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 10 Aug, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 14 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 21 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 24 Aug, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 28 Aug, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 31 Aug, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Search Calendar