Events & Activities

Flat View
Thursday, August 18, 2022
June 2022

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 1 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 8 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 12 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 15 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 22 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 29 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Search Calendar