Events & Activities

Flat View
Thursday, July 07, 2022
April 2022

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 3 Apr, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 6 Apr, 2022 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 10 Apr, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 13 Apr, 2022 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Friday, April 15, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 17 Apr, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 20 Apr, 2022 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Morning Worship (Sun. 24 Apr, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Morning worship service at the Church.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Open Church (Wed. 27 Apr, 2022 11:00 am - 1:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Search Calendar