Events & Activities

Flat View
Thursday, July 07, 2022
June 2011

Wednesday, June 01, 2011

Thursday, June 02, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, June 05, 2011

Church Anniversary (Sun. 5 Jun, 2011 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

163rd Church Anniversary: service & lunch

Monday, June 06, 2011

Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Wednesday, June 08, 2011

Thursday, June 09, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, June 10, 2011

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Monday, June 20, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Thursday, June 30, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Search Calendar