Sermons

Craig de Vos edit

Craig de Vos

Role: Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Transfiguration
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:27-36
Series: Sermons
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:1-5
Series: Sermons
A sermon for Harvest Thanksgiving
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Series: Sermons
A story sermon
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:21-30
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:14-21
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Luke 3:7-22
Series: Sermons
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Epiphany
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:41-52
Series: Sermons
Powered by: truthengaged