Sermons

Sermons edit

Sermons

May 2010 - Oct 2019
Sermons in this series
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Series: Sermons
A homily/reflection for Good Friday
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Luke 19:28-42
Series: Sermons
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: John 12:1-8
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Series: Sermons
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Series: Sermons
Sermon for Transfiguration
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:27-36
Series: Sermons
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 6:1-5
Series: Sermons
A sermon for Harvest Thanksgiving
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Series: Sermons
A story sermon
Powered by: truthengaged