Events & Activities

Weekly View
Mon. 7 Mar, 2011 - Sun. 13 Mar, 2011

Monday, March 07, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 08, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 09, 2011

Open Church (Wed. 9 Mar, 2011 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

The Church is open to visitors.

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Choir Practice (-)

Choir practice at the Church.

Friday, March 11, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 12, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, March 13, 2011

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar